Update on Sunday Hodge Podge

Two quick updates on yesterday’s blog post.

Yep, I picked the winners of the two divisional playoff games and I am not at all happy about it. Especially the Green Bay / Seattle game. I mean, with less than a quarter left in the game Green Bay decided they didn’t want to play anymore?! What’s that about? So, even though the Super Bowl game is within 5 miles of my house, I intend to be at a movie a mile away.

And just as Green Bay was giving up the game, Handsome strolled onto the back patio! He was hungry but in good health. This made the disappointment about the games go away.

But I’m still not going to watch the Super Bowl.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PJ Clouse
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 11:23:28

    I’m glad your cat has returned. I quit being interested in the Super Bowl when Detroit was out. 😥

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

