Lots of Work to Do

As I read through The Daily Post (oops – name corrected) posts today I realize I have a lot of work to do to make this blog successful. And now I am thinking about starting another blog that follows the path that my friend A P von K’Ory and I are traveling to get her and her books more recognized. And here is step number one … stop playing the games on Facebook!! Talk about a time gobbler.

So, watch for a new blog coming very soon and wish me well weaning myself away from Candy Crush, Pet Saga Rescue, and Witch Saga 2 🙂

In the meantime, have a safe, happy, prosperous, healthy, fun 2015!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. apvonkory
    Jan 06, 2015 @ 09:28:08

    Same wishes back, dear friend. We’ll not just rock 2015, we’ll capsize it, lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

