Unplugged

I had an unplugged weekend, although to be truthful I cheated a little. I had to check on something on my bank statement and I did a touch of work for Akinyi with Hootsuite and, at night, I did a quick scan of Facebook on my tablet. But overall, I did pretty good.

I need to get much better at staying unplugged though. I’ve got lots of things to do before Christmas and very few of them require a computer. Yes, there are beaded gifts on the horizon for some folks. Sorry guys, just grin and say thanks … or you can send up a prayer that I stay plugged in! 🙂

Leave a Reply

