What was that?

Lately, as I am trying to get to sleep, I catch myself writing the next day’s blog in my head. It is perfectly worded and formatted. It is interesting and something I feel comfortable sharing. And then I fall asleep.

And the next day when I sit down to write that perfect blog post that I put together in my head the night before it is nowhere to be found.

I wonder what would happen if I grab my pillow by one end and shake it hard … would all of my perfect words, and awesome comebacks, and excellent arguments come tumbling out?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda g.
    Dec 03, 2014 @ 13:27:32

    I feel like I’m talking to you personally every morning. Keep it up. I love it.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

